top of page

Waves Of Visual Decay / CD clear jewel case


We will sign the album for you if you want that as an option, if not we leave it sealed.

We include a signed postcard for you, and some other goodies to all orders directly from us!


2006, Nuclear Blast

Catalog ID: NB 1656-2

Europe: May 19th 2006, Nuclear Blast
USA: tba 2006, Nuclear Blast

1. Under A Luminous Sky
2. Frozen Asleep In The Park
3. Watching It All Disappear
4. Fooled By The Serpent
5. Waves Of Visual Decay
6. My Bleeding Victim
7. At Dewy Prime

Music & lyrics: Oddleif Stensland

Recorded, mixed and mastered at: Hansen Studios

Keyboards by Endre Kirkeslola
Produced by: Jacob Hansen and Communic
Artwork by: Anthony Clarkson

Waves Of Visual Decay / CD clear jewel case

    bottom of page