top of page

We will sigh the album for you if you want that as an option, if not we leave it sealed.We include a signed postcard for you, and some other goodies as a thank you for supporting us!.


Comes in a beautiful Digipack, with 3 bonus tracks


01. The Pulse of the Earth (Part 1 - The Magnetic Center)
02. The Pulse of the Earth (Part 2 - Impact of The Wave)
03. Where Echoes Gather (Part 1 - Beneath The Giant)
04. Where Echoes Gather (Part 2 - The Underground Swine)
05. Moondance
06. Where History Lives
07. Black Flag of Hate
08. The Claws Of The Sea (Part 1 - Journey Into The Source)
09. The Claws Of The Sea (Part 2 - The First Moment)
10. Watching It All Disappear (Live In Studio 2017)
11. At Dewy Prime (Live In Studio 2017)
12. Waves Of Visual Decay (Accoustic Live Version - 10th Anniversary Concert)

Where Echoes Gather - Ltd. Digipak

    bottom of page